Indiana Northern District Court
Judge:Cristal C Brisco
Referred: Michael G Gotsch, Sr
Case #: 2:24-cv-00132
Nature of Suit550 Prisoner Petitions - Habeas Corpus - Civil Rights
Cause42:1983 Prisoner Civil Rights
Case Filed:Apr 15, 2024
Terminated:Apr 17, 2024

Create an account to get the full party report for this case.

Docket last updated: 05/24/2024 11:59 PM EDT
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
4 4 1 pgs order Order Terminate Civil Case Thu 04/18 3:25 PM
ORDER: The clerk is DIRECTED to close this case and open a new case with these filings in the South Bend Division with the same judges. (New case #3:24-cv-316). Signed by Magistrate Judge Michael G Gotsch, Sr on 4/17/2024. (Copy mailed to pro se party)(mrm)
Related: [-]
Monday, April 15, 2024
3 3 motion Preliminary Injunction Tue 04/16 12:04 PM
MOTION for Preliminary Injunction by Plaintiff Jerry Smith. (Attachment: # 1 Envelope)(jdb)
Related: [-]
2 2 motion Proceed In Forma Pauperis Tue 04/16 12:02 PM
MOTION for Leave to Proceed in forma pauperis (Prisoner Trust Account Ledger attached) by Plaintiff Jerry Smith. (Attachment: #1 Envelope)(jdb)
Related: [-]
1 1 cmp Pro Se Complaint Tue 04/16 11:59 AM
PRO SE COMPLAINT with Jury Demand against Katelyn Acey, Katelyn Adams, Jackie Algozine, M. Batey, Kellie Bitorff, Brown, Matthew Brown, Robert Bugher, A. Burkett, Charlene Burkett, Robert Carter, Jr., Collins, Danica Collins, T Cornett, S. Craft, Creditton, Suzanne Crouch, Sharida Cubbins/Lawson, Sara Dix, Kelly Dyarmin, Randall Earnhart, Estes, Kenneth J Falk, Jennifer Farmer, John Adams Ferguson, Johnthan Mark Frieje, Tiffany Gaidoo, John Galipeau, Elise Gallgher, Kenneth Gann, Christina Grayer, Gussman, Jack Hendrix, James Henrich, Sharon Hert, John Hicks, Eric Holcomb, Kimberly Hughes, Nicole Hummel, Lacey Hunter, I.D.O.C, Indiana Parole Board, Mary Ann Kay, Troy Keith, Jennifer Kennerk, Joshua Khalili, P. Kruger, Erik Krupter, Lewis, Dorothy M Livers, Maps, John Mathers, Corey McKinney, Bradley Mueller, Aubrey Naymon, Florence Nguntindin, Timothy O'marrah, R. Pirkel, Porter, Matthew Pryor, Anna Quick, Isaac Randolph, Christina Reagle, Redding, Theodore Edward Rokita, C. Salyer, Jackie Salyer, James W. Shaffer, Slade, Slatton, Jason Smiley, David Smith, Shannon Smith, Starks, Kathleen A. Sullivan, Todd Tappy, Ryan Thompson, Kelsey Torres, Amanda Toybn, Margrita Velazquez, Kenneth Watts, T. Welsh, Erin Williams, William Wilson, Winters, filed by Jerry Smith. (Filed stamp copy and docket sheet mailed back to Jerry Smith)(jdb)
Related: [-]
Att: 1 Exhibits,
Att: 2 Cover Letter,
Att: 3 Envelope